Screamfest Lineup

Screamfest is Australia’s first real heavy metal festival. The two day festival will be taking place at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre on December 31 and January 1st 09/10.

Running Order:

Day 1

5.10pm – 5.35pm: Darker Half
5.50pm – 6.20pm: Vanishing Point
6.35pm – 7.05pm: Synperium
7.20pm – 8.00pm: Spawn Of Possession (Sweden)
8.15pm – 9.15pm: Rotting Christ (Greece)
9.35pm – 10.35pm: Destroyer 666 (Australia)
10.55pm – 11.55pm: Sonata Arctica (Finland)
12.25am – 1.25am: Destruction (Germany)

Day 2

12.15pm – 12.45pm: Defamer
1.05pm – 1.35pm: Universum
1.55pm – 2.25pm: Killrazer
2.45pm – 3.15pm: Virgin Black
3.35pm – 4.05pm: Eyefear
4.25pm – 4.55pm: Eote
5.15pm – 5.45pm: Black Majesty
6.10pm – 7.10pm: Ensiferum
7.35pm – 8.35pm: Cynic (Usa)
9.00pm – 10.00pm: Dark Funeral (Sweden)
10.25pm – 11.25pm: Edguy (Germany)