Nova Rock

Nova Rock Lineup

METALLICA, DIE TOTEN HOSEN and PLACEBO will headline this year Nova Rock Festival in Burgenland, Austria on June 19-21, 2009.

Latest confirmed bands are Machine Head, Monster Magnet, Faith No More, Nine Inch Nails, Dimmu Borgir, Dredg, Madsen, Dir En Grey and Sonic Syndicate.

More details will follow soon, so stay updated by subscribing our Email newsletter or to the RSS feed


Metallica – Whiskey In The Jar Live

Die Toten Hosen – Pushed Again

MASTODON – Blood and Thunder